• Meet Our Board

    The work of PAVE + STCM is guided by a dedicated group of directors from across the Milwaukee community.

    Board of Directors:
    • Co-Chair: Leslie Dixon, Chief Human Resources Officer, Robert W. Baird & Company, Inc. 
    • Co-Chair: John Grogan, Executive Vice President, Insurance Products & Client Services, Northwestern Mutual 
    • Treasurer: Robert ArzbaecherRetired Executive
    • Secretary: Joan Shafer, Retired Executive Vice President, Human Resources & Organizational Effectiveness Compliance Officer, WE Energies
    • Mark Blutstein, Reliable Knitting
    • Ricardo Diaz, Executive Director, United Community Center
    • Jim Friedman, Partner, Quarles & Brady LLP
    • Joseph Gessner, Managing Director, Commercial Real Estate, BMO Harris Bank
    • Chris Goller, Regional President, The PNC Financial Services Group
    • Tim Hanley, Global Leader, Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited
    • Mary Kellner, President, Kelben Foundation
    • Donald Layden, Partner, Quarles & Brady LLP, Baird Capital Partners
    • Linda Mellowes, Community Volunteer
    • Cory Nettles, Managing Director, Generation Growth Capital, Inc.
    • Agustin Ramirez, Executive Chairman, HUSCO International
    • Christopher Rowland, Global Diversity Officer, Manpower
    • Rick Schmidt, President & CEO, CG Schmidt, Inc.
    • Craig Schmutzer, Senior Vice President, Commercial Banking, Park Bank
    • Timothy Sheehy, President, Milwaukee Metropolitan Association of Commerce (MMAC)