Donald Driver honors 5 Wisconsinites in annual event

March 24, 2018

Now in its fifth year, former Packers wide receiver Donald Driver hosted his annual Driven to Achieve Awards at the Pfister Hotel in Milwaukee.

 The 2018 community leaders recognized Saturday evening were: Brian Sonderman, executive director, Milwaukee Habitat for Humanity, Gus Ramirez, executive chairman of HUSCO International, benefiting St. Augustine Preparatory Academy John Daniels Jr., chairman emeritus at Quarles & Brady, for his work with MKE Fellows, Katie Sanders, executive director, Safe & Sound and Ricardo Diaz, executive director at United Community Center, Northwestern Mutual Leadership Award.
Back to News
Howard Fuller withdraws proposal to locate charter school at Milwaukee North DivisionAfter-school program prepares students for urban leadership